Google Calendar Screencast

Previously I published a blog post with three tips on how to get the most out of Google Calendar. Today, as part of a screencast assignment I am following that blog post with a screencast that I creating showing exactly how to do each of the things that I explained in my post with visuals showing exactly what to do as well.

Check out the link below to learn how to sync calendars, enable weather forecasts, and add tasks and quick events.

About cathoyt

This is my blog for the Burlington High School student-run help desk! I'm excited to being posting on here frequently and creating and posting things that are innovative and helpful!
This entry was posted in Help Desk Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

